You are here: Contacts
Contacts
Name Institution name Email address
Professor Julia Davidson Middlesex University j.davidson@mdx.ac.uk
Professor Antonia Bifulco Middlesex University a.bifulco@mdx.ac.uk
Dr. Carly Cheevers Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland carlycheevers@rcsi.ie
Ms. Mary Aiken Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland maryaiken@rcsi.ie
Professor Adriano Schimmenti Kore University of Enna adriano.schimmenti@unikore.it
Professor Stefan Bogaerts Tilburg University s.bogaerts@uvt.nl
Dr. Angelo Puccia Institute FDE in Mantua criminologia@istitutofde.it
Professor Vincenzo Caretti LUMSA University Rome vincenzocaretti@gmail.com